Soul Cafe

Soul kitchen includes fantastic bowls, excellent breakfasts, excellent tuna tartar, refreshing tropical fruit lemonades and desserts in case you ate and drank everything described above, and did not get enough. Who doesn’t mind quenching thirst with a cocktail, skip a glass of wine before sunset, or just drink a beer while talking about surfing in a pleasant atmosphere and sincere company - welcome to our bar.

Pasha is responsible for the kitchen. Pasha has a huge experience in preparing delicious and beautiful food. He came to us straight from the popular St. Petersburg restaurant "Clean plates". Since he began to change cooking with surfing, Pasha began to feel especially good about hungry surfers who had just returned from the ocean, and gained supernormal power at times to increase the speed of preparing an order.

Menu

In our cafe in Sri Lanka you can taste both traditional European dishes (burgers, sandwiches, eggs, French toasts) and Asian dishes that can surprise you not only with their unusual appearance, but also with the originality of their taste. A vivid example is octopuses, squids and coral fish, caught in local waters and cooked according to the best Sri Lankan recipes. The use of spicy and spicy ingredients, which can often be seen in traditional Indian cuisine, allows you to reveal the unique taste of certain products, while taking care of the sophistication of their aromatic characteristics.

Regardless of which dish you choose in our cafe in Sri Lanka, you are guaranteed to get an unforgettable culinary experience from every tasty bite. We strongly recommend trying our Soul breakfast, grilled tuna with vegetables, beef burger, and a delicious smoothie made from papaya, lime and ginger. A variety of items on the menu will allow you to spend your holidays enjoying every day different dishes from our wonderful cook. All dishes in Soul Cafe are served in an aesthetically attractive way, which is not ashamed to boast on your page on the social network.

О Soul Cafe

Кухня Soul – это фантастические боулы, отменные завтраки, великолепный тар-тар из тунца, освежающие лимонады из тропических фруктов и десерты на случай, если вы съели и выпили все, что описано выше, и не наелись. Кто не против утолить жажду коктейлем, пропустить бокальчик вина перед закатом, или просто попить пивка за разговором про серфинг в приятной обстановке и душевной компании – милости просим в наш бар.

За кухню отвечает Паша. Паша имеет за плечами богатый опыт приготовления вкусной и красивой еды. К нам попал прямиком из популярного питерского ресторана «Общество чистых тарелок». С тех пор, как начал изменять кулинарии с серфингом – Паша стал особенно хорошо чувствовать голодных серферов, только вернувшихся из океана, и обрел сверхспособность в разы увеличивать скорость приготовления заказа.

Меню

В нашем кафе на Шри-Ланке вы сможете отведать как традиционные европейские блюда (бургеры, сэндвичи, яйца, французские тосты), так и блюда азиатской кухни, способные удивить вас не только необычным внешним видом, но и оригинальностью своего вкуса. Яркий пример – осьминоги, кальмары и коралловые рыбы, выловленные в местных водах и приготовленные по лучшим ланкийским рецептам. Использование острых и пряных ингредиентов, которые часто можно увидеть в традиционной индийской кухне, позволяет раскрыть уникальные вкусовые качества тех или иных продуктов, одновременно заботясь об изысканности их ароматических характеристик.

Вне зависимости от того, какое блюдо вы выберете в нашем кафе на Шри-Ланке, вы гарантированно получите незабываемые кулинарные впечатления от каждого вкушенного кусочка. Настоятельно рекомендуем попробовать наш Soul завтрак, тунец с овощами на гриле, бургер из говядины, а также великолепный смузи из папайи, лайма и имбиря. Разнообразие позиций в меню позволит вам провести отдых, каждый день наслаждаясь разными яствами от нашего замечательного повара. Все блюда в Soul Cafe подаются в эстетически привлекательном виде, которым не стыдно похвастаться на вашей страничке в социальной сети.